• The Waltons Complete 45discs DVD Box Set

The Waltons Complete 45discs DVD Box Set

Model: DVD8TQWp



The Waltons DVD Details

The Waltons Complete 45discs DVD Box Set:The Waltons is an American television series created by Earl Hamner, Jr., based on his book Spencer's Mountain, and a 1963 film of the same name. The show is centered on a family in a rural Virginia community during the Great Depression and World War II.

The series pilot aired as a television movie entitled The Homecoming: A Christmas Story and was broadcast on December 19, 1971.[1] Beginning in September 1972, the series originally aired on CBS for a total of nine seasons. After the series was canceled by CBS in 1981, NBC aired three television movie sequels in 1982, with three more in the 1990s on CBS. The Waltons was produced by Lorimar Productions and distributed by Warner Bros. Domestic Television Distribution in syndication. The Waltons Complete 45discs DVD Box Set is hot on sale!

The Waltons DVD Special Features

Name:The Waltons
No. of Season:Season: 45 discs Collection
Created by:Executive Producers:Lee Rich - (I - VIII) Earl Hamner - (IV - IX) Rod Peterson - (IX)
Actors:Richard Thomas Ralph Waite Michael Learned Will Geer Ellen Corby Judy Norton-Taylor Jon Walmsley Eric Scott David W. Harper Kami Cotler Joe Conley Ronnie Claire Edwards Mary Jackson Helen Kleeb Tom Bower Earl Hamner
Release Date:2015
Video Format:Support both NTSC & PAL
Audio Format:Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
Language:English(Removable Subtitles)
Beauty and the Beast 1 image 001Beauty and the Beast 1 image 001