• NCIS Seasons 1-11 DVD Box Set

NCIS Seasons 1-11 DVD Box Set

Model: DVD8ur2a



NCIS DVD Details

NCIS Season 11: The eleventh season of the police procedural drama NCIS premiered on September 24, 2013, in the same time slot as the previous seasons, Tuesdays at 8pm. Special Agent Ziva David, portrayed by Cote de Pablo, departed during the season with her final appearance being in "Past, Present and Future". The episode "Crescent City (Part I)", which aired on March 25, 2014, serves as the first of a two-part backdoor pilot of a second spin off to NCIS called NCIS: New Orleans based in New Orleans.

NCIS DVD Special Features

No. of Season:Season: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Created by:Donald P. Bellisario,Don McGill
Actors:Mark Harmon,Sasha Alexander,Michael Weatherly,Pauley Perrette,David McCallum,Sean Murray,Cote de Pablo,Lauren Holly,Rocky Carroll,Brian Dietzen
Release Date:2013
Video Format:Support both NTSC & PAL
Audio Format:Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
Language:English(Removable Subtitles)

NCIS Images

NCIS 11 image 001NCIS 11 image 002