• Homeland season 1-7 DVD Box Set

Homeland season 1-7 DVD Box Set

Model: DVD8bkE1



Homeland DVD Details

Homeland Season 1-7 DVD Box Set:The series is broadcast in the U.S. on the cable channel Showtime, and is produced by Fox 21 Television Studios (formerly Fox 21). It premiered on October 2, 2011,Homeland Season 1-7 DVD Set The first episode was made available online, more than two weeks before the television broadcast, with viewers having to complete game tasks to gain access.On October 22, 2013, Showtime renewed Homeland for a fourth season,which premiered on October 5, 2014.On November 10, 2014, Showtime renewed the series for a 12-episode fifth season that premiered on October 4, 2015.On December 9, 2015, the series was renewed for a sixth season.

Homeland DVD Special Features
Genre:Comedy | Family
No. of Season:Season: 1-7
Created by:Alex Gansa, Howard Gordon
Actors:Claire Danes,Mandy Patinkin,Rupert Friend,Damian Lewis,Morena Baccarin,Jackson Pace
Release Date:2017
Video Format:Support both NTSC & PAL
Audio Format:Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
Language:English(Removable Subtitles)

Homeland Images

Doc Martin 5 image 001
Doc Martin 5 image 001