• Deadwood Seasons 1-3 DVD Boxset

Deadwood Seasons 1-3 DVD Boxset

Model: DVD89jaZ



Deadwood DVD Information

Name:Deadwood Deadwood Seasons 1-3
Genre:Historical Drama
No. of Season:Season 1 2 3
Created by:Adam Davidson, Davis Guggenheim,Daniel Minahan, Alan Taylor, Daniel Attias,
Starring:Timothy Olyphant,Brad Dourif, Molly Parker, Jim Beaver, Ian McShane,
Release Date:March 21, 2004
Format:Support both NTSC & PAL
Weight:1.1 kg
ConditionNew Box Set
Audio:Dolby Digital 5.1 - English

Subtitles - English

Deadwood DVD Plot

Deadwood is an American Western drama television series created, produced, and almost entirely written by David Milch. The series aired on the premium cable network HBO from March 21, 2004, to August 27, 2006, spanning three 12-episode seasons. The show is set in the 1870s in Deadwood, South Dakota, before and after the area's annexation by the Dakota Territory. The series charts Deadwood's growth from camp to town, incorporating themes ranging from the formation of communities to western capitalism. The show features a large ensemble cast, and many historical figures appear as characters on the show